04 yz 125- $1300 sold

All 125's up to 200

After your bike sells please post (SOLD)

Moderators: Fireball, DONNY

04 yz 125- $1300 sold

Postby Horace » Sun Aug 10, 2008 8:16 pm

2004 Yamaha YZ 125 ,FMF Pipe, Pro circuit Silencer, V-Force 3 Reeds,
Renegade Suspension revalved for a 150 lb. rider, pro taper bars & top triple clamp. Stock pipe, silencer, reeds, and triple clamp are also included.will make a great trail bike.
Horace
 

Postby foxboi44 » Wed Aug 13, 2008 11:12 pm

Hey can you email pics to xfoxriderboi44x@yahoo.com
thanks
foxboi44
 

Postby foxboi44 » Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:35 pm

Do you have a phone number?
foxboi44
 

Postby Horace » Thu Aug 14, 2008 6:24 pm

Yes, I will email pictures to you. You can reach us at 931-580-6672
Horace
 

Postby nightmare_311 » Fri Aug 15, 2008 7:17 pm

i'll trade you a cavalier show car.
nightmare_311
 

Postby Tanner422 » Tue Oct 07, 2008 8:23 pm

will u email pics to tjm1810@aol.com?
Tanner422
 

Postby Smithdad » Fri Oct 10, 2008 7:06 pm

Is the bike still available? If it is please send pictures. Thanks
Smithdad
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 4:07 pm
Location: Christmas Island

Postby Jeffe » Sun Oct 12, 2008 9:59 am

Jeffe
 

Postby honda29 » Tue Jan 27, 2009 8:51 pm

is bike still available? if so send pics to bulldogfan724@yahoo.com<b></b>
honda29
 

Postby bobby34 » Mon Feb 02, 2009 5:37 pm

can you send pics to bd399@aol.com thanks

Bobby Downs
Honda#34
bobby34
 


Return to 125's

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron